Snackin in Glendale

Woah, feels like I’ve been away for so long. This last week of May is really killing me with all the birthdays and spontaneous events going on.

Anyway, here’s one place I frequent whenever I feel like munchin and go people watching lol 😁

Potato Corner
620 Americana Way
Glendale
Glendale, CA 91209
(818) 500-8180

Yelp

image

Giga Fries - Sour Cream & Onion / Cheddar

image

Giga Fries - Chili BBQ / Sour Cream & Onion

O.M.G. i love Potato Corner! They have more new flavors, I believe, but I always get my Sour Cream & Onion half with Chili BBQ. The hubbs got cheddar last time to change it up a bit lol. We’re daring like that haha. So yea, we just eat our fries and sit there with our shades on watching people. Lmao. Man that’s creepy. It’s just fun seeing how people interact nowadays. Majority of them on their smartphones. Sigh. Even kids, with iPads. Oh gosh, I remember the good old days when having fun meant going outside to play and literally get dirty from running around the neighborhood, climbing trees, getting bruises and scratches from tripping but then stand up again cause it’s nothing really. It’s just good old school fun. Haha. I feel so old.

Leave a Reply

